Judge

John 8:15

“Ye judge after the flesh; I judge no man.”

How guilty are we of judging others most of the time? Reflect onย your thoughts today and ask yourself these:

  • How have I been to the people around me today? Was I judgmental? Was my tongue like a double edged sword?
  • What is my judgement:encouragement ratio?

I am no exception to this post. I am guilty of this myself. Let this be, to us, a reminder that even He who is perfect and faultless opted to never judge us or value us by the imperfections that we think define us. But we are rather judged by the immense Love that covers us as paid for by the cross at Calvary!

Now, will you still judge?

#tandemd

Copyrighted

Leave a Reply

